We not only ensure compliance with the extensive reporting and documentation requirements under tax and commercial law for you. With suitable digital accounting and reporting systems, we provide you with a basis for decision-making and important evaluations. As a firm for outsourced partial tasks or as a full-service provider for the entire accounting and processing, TLC is at your disposal with interdisciplinary, efficient teams.

SERVICES - ACCOUNTING & PROCESSING What we offer you

  • Digital financial accounting incl. reporting - Meetings to analyse the economic situation
  • Procedural documentation
  • Implementation of cost accounting tools
  • Preparation of annual and interim financial statements according to HGB (German Gaap) and IFRS and company tax returns
  • Preparation of opening and settlement balance sheets
  • Preparation of a financial and asset status
  • Ongoing payroll accounting including social security and wage optimisation advice
  • Reporting for investors, banks and asset managers
  • Preparation of complex income tax returns

Ansprechpartner

THEMEN News & Publikationen zum Thema

Tax | Corona/COVID19

Further improvements to the Corona aids

TLC Insights

Prof. Dr. Stefan Haupt expands the legal advice offered to TLC

Law | Corona/COVID19

Simplification of shareholder resolutions

Tax | Digitization

TLC receives certification as a digital company again

TLC Insights

Podcast "Venture Pod" is launched

AWARDS Awards, honors and certifications

TLC as a partner for Accounting & Processing

On the one hand, accounting is subject to standardised requirements and processes. On the other hand, it reflects the individuality of a company. In addition to ensuring that the legal requirements are met when keeping financial accounts and preparing annual financial statements, it is also always necessary to create meaningful bases for managing and controlling a successful company. In case of doubt, not only at the usual intervals, but also for decision-making bases to be provided at short notice or for banks, investors or authorities. Increasingly, the focus is also on ensuring compliance.

As a largely digital company with experts and specialised, interdisciplinary teams, we support you in routine accounting and tax tasks, implement cost accounting tools and prepare procedural documentation. We take care of the ongoing payroll accounting, always with a view to the current legal requirements and wage optimisation as well as social security consulting.

Do you operate not only regionally, but also internationally? Whether national or international annual financial statements, ongoing financial accounting, payment transactions or reporting for banks, investors and asset managers - we advise and support companies with customised solutions.

Pflicht und Kür zugleich – wir stellen für Sie nicht nur die Erfüllung der umfangreichen steuerlichen und handelsrechtlichen Berichts- und Dokumentationsanforderungen sicher. Mit geeigneten digitalen Buchführungs- und Reportingsystemen liefern wir Ihnen Entscheidungsgrundlagen und wichtige Auswertungen. Als Kanzlei für outgesourcte Teilaufgaben oder als Komplettleister für das gesamte Accounting & Processing steht TLC Ihnen mit interdisziplinären, effizient handelnden Teams zur Verfügung.

SERVICES – ACCOUNTING & PROCESSING Was wir Ihnen bieten

  • Digitale Finanzbuchhaltung inkl. BWA – Besprechungen zur Analyse der wirtschaftlichen Lage
  • Verfahrensdokumentation
  • Implementierung von Kostenrechnungstools
  • Erstellung von Jahres- und Zwischenabschlüssen nach HGB und IFRS und betrieblichen Steuererklärungen
  • Erstellung von Eröffnungs- und Auseinandersetzungsbilanzen
  • Erstellung eines Finanz- und Vermögensstatus
  • Laufende Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung einschließlich der Sozialversicherungs-und Lohnoptimierungsberatung
  • Reportings für Investoren, Banken und Asset Manager
  • Erstellung von komplexen Einkommensteuererklärungen

Ansprechpartner

THEMEN News & Publikationen zum Thema

Tax | Wirtschaftsprüfung

Handelsblatt wählt TLC wiederholt zu Besten Steuerberatern Deutschlands

Tax | Unternehmen in der Krise

Zugang zur Überbrückungshilfe III vereinfacht

Corona/COVID19

Weitere Verbesserungen der Corona-Hilfen

Tax | Unternehmen in der Krise

Abgabefrist für Steuererklärungen und Jahresabschlüsse 2019 verlängert

TLC Insights

Prof. Dr. Stefan Haupt erweitert das Rechtsberatungsangebot für TLC

Tax | Unternehmen in der Krise

Befreiung von Umsatzsteuer-Sondervorauszahlung 2021

Law | Corona/COVID19

Vereinfachung bei Gesellschafterbeschlüssen

AUSZEICHNUNGEN Awards, Auszeichnungen und Zertifizierungen

TLC als Partner für Accounting & Processing

Das Rechnungswesen unterliegt einerseits standardisierten Anforderungen und Prozessen. Auf der anderen Seite bildet es die Individualität eines Unternehmens ab. Neben der Sicherstellung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen bei der Führung der Finanzbuchhaltung und der Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen gilt es auch immer aussagefähige Grundlagen zur Führung und Steuerung einer erfolgreichen Unternehmung zu schaffen. Im Zweifel nicht nur in den üblichen Intervallen, sondern auch für kurzfristig bereitzustellende Entscheidungsgrundlagen oder für Banken, Investoren oder Behörden. Zunehmend rückt auch die Sicherstellung der Compliance in den Fokus.

Als weitgehend digital agierender Partner mit Experten und spezialisierten, interdisziplinären Teams unterstützen wir Sie bei den buchhalterischen und steuerlichen Routineaufgaben, implementieren Kostenrechnungstools und erstellen Verfahrensdokumentationen. Die laufende Lohn- und Gehaltbuchhaltung übernehmen wir, stets mit Blick auf die aktuellen gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Lohnoptimierungs- sowie Sozialversicherungsberatung.

Sie agieren nicht nur regional, sondern auch international? Ob nationaler oder internationaler Jahresabschluss, laufende Finanzbuchhaltung, Zahlungsverkehr oder Reportings für Banken, Investoren und Asset Manager – wir beraten und unterstützen Unternehmen mit passgenauen Lösungen.